PANELS AND FORUMS 2017-2018 (Appointed by the Cabinet)

BUSINESS ROUTEING PANEL (5)

Membership: Leader, Deputy Leader, Leader of the Opposition, Chairmen of Overview and Scrutiny Committee and Corporate Governance and Audit Committee. The Chief Executive chairs this Panel.

2016-17 membership: 2017-18 membership: No change required

Mr Tony Dignum (C)	Mr Tony Dignum (C)
Mrs E Lintill (C)	Mrs E Lintill (C)
Mr A Shaxson (IND)	Mr A Shaxson (IND)
Mrs C Apel (C)	Mrs C Apel (C)
Mrs T Tull (C)	Mrs T Tull (C)

BOUNDARY REVIEW PANEL (6)

Membership: Six elected members of the District Council

2016-17 membership:	2017-18 membership:
Mr John Ridd (C) - Chairman	Mr John Ridd (C) - Chairman
Mr Myles Cullen (C)	Mrs Jane Kilby (C)
Mr Simon Oakley (C)	Mr Simon Oakley (C)
Mr Josef Ransley (C)	Mr Josef Ransley (C)
Mr Simon Lloyd- Williams (C)	Mr Simon Lloyd- Williams (C)
Mr Gordon McAra (IND)	Mr Gordon McAra (IND)

DEVELOPMENT PLAN AND INFRASTRUCTURE PANEL (10)

Constitution: Cabinet Member for Planning Services (Chairman of Panel), Leader of the Council, and up to eight other District Council members

2016-17 membership:	2017-18 membership:
Mrs Susan Taylor (C) - Chairman	Mrs Susan Taylor (C) - Chairman
Mr Myles Cullen (C)	Mrs Jane Kilby (C)
Mr Tony Dignum (C)	Mr Tony Dignum (C)
Mrs Janet Duncton (C)	Mrs Janet Duncton (C)
Mr Mark Dunn (C)	Mr Mark Dunn (C)
Mr Bob Hayes (C)	Mrs Eileen Lintill (C)

Mr Simon Oakley (C)	Mr Simon Oakley (C)
Mr Richard Plowman (LD)	Mr Richard Plowman (LD)
Mrs Carol Purnell (C)	Mrs Carol Purnell (C)
Mr Darren Wakeham (C)	Mr Darren Wakeham (C)

GRANTS AND CONCESSIONS PANEL (8)

Constitution: Nominated member of the Cabinet. Five other District Council members.

2016-17 membership:	2017-18 membership:
Mrs Eileen Lintill (C) - Chairman	Mrs Eileen Lintill (C) - Chairman
Mrs Clare Apel (LD)	Mrs Clare Apel (LD)
Mr Ian Curbishley (C)	Mrs Pam Dignum (C)
Mr John F Elliott (C)	Mr John F Elliott (C)
Mr John W Elliott (C)	Mr John W Elliott (C)
Mrs Norma Graves (C)	Mrs Norma Graves (C)
Mr Myles Cullen (C)	Mrs Penny Plant (C)
Mrs Tricia Tull (C)	Mrs Tricia Tull (C)

JOINT EMPLOYEE CONSULTATIVE PANEL (5)

Constitution: Cabinet Member for Business Improvement Services and four other District Council members

2016-17 membership:

2017-18 membership:

Mrs Penny Plant (C) - Chairman	Mr Peter Wilding (C) - Chairman
Mr Roger Barrow (C)	Mr Roger Barrow (C)
Mr Bob Hayes (C)	Mr Bob Hayes (C)
Mr Josef Ransley (C)	Mr Josef Ransley (C)
Mrs Sandra Westacott (LD)	Mrs Sandra Westacott (LD)

STRATEGIC RISK GROUP (6)

Constitution: Three members from each of the Cabinet and the Corporate Governance and Audit Committee to meet at least twice a year with the Senior Leadership Team (SLT) to consider key strategic risks affecting the Council.

2016-17 membership:

Cabinet representatives:	CGAC representatives:
Leader – Mr Tony Dignum	Mr Graeme Barrett
Deputy Leader – Mrs Eileen Lintill	Mr Graham Hicks
Cabinet Member for Finance & Governance (with responsibility for risk management) – Mrs Philippa Hardwick - Chairman	Mrs Tricia Tull

2017-18 membership: No change required to Cabinet membership. Corporate Governance & Audit Committee membership will be sought at the first meeting of the committee on 29 June 2017.

CHICHESTER DISTRICT PARKING FORUM (6)

Membership: Cabinet Member whose portfolio includes parking and up to five other District Councillors

2016-17 membership:

2017-18 membership: No change in membership. Chairman amended.

Mrs Gillian Keegan (C) - Chairman	Mrs Gillian Keegan (C)
Mr John Connor (C)	Mr John Connor (C)
Mr Tony Dignum (C)	Mr Tony Dignum (C) - <i>Chairman</i>
Mrs Janet Duncton (C)	Mrs Janet Duncton (C)
Mr Stephen Morley (IND)	Mr Stephen Morley (IND)
Mrs Penny Plant (C)	Mrs Penny Plant (C)

WASTE AND RECYCLING PANEL (6)

Constitution: Cabinet Member for Contract Services (who serves as the chairman) and 5 other District Council members

2016-17 membership:	2017-18 membership:
Mr Roger Barrow (C) - Chairman	Mr Roger Barrow (C) - Chairman
Mr John Connor (C)	Mr John W Elliott (C)
Mr Francis Hobbs (C)	Mr Francis Hobbs (C)
Mrs Penny Plant (C)	Mrs Penny Plant (C)
Mr Andrew Shaxson (IND)	Mr Andrew Shaxson (IND)
Mrs Tricia Tull (C)	Mrs Tricia Tull (C)

INFRASTRUCTURE JOINT MEMBER LIAISON GROUP

Constitution: Cabinet Members for Finance and Governance Services, Planning Services plus a member from the Development Plan and Infrastructure Panel.

2016-17 membership:

2017-18 membership: No change required

Mr Tony Dignum (C)	Mr Tony Dignum (C)
Mrs Susan Taylor (C)	Mrs Susan Taylor (C)
Mr Simon Oakley (C)	Mr Simon Oakley (C)